HOW TO REGISTER

https://www.siib.ac.in/assets/pdf/Brochure-15-16.pdf 1 Go through the academic course.
2 Fill up the form for the corresponding course.
3 Make the payment online

If you still have problems, please let us know, by sending an email to support@siib.ac.in . Thank you!

OFFICEHOURS

Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 6:00AM
Sat - 10:00AM-3:00PM
Sundays closed!

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?


Admission Calender

Details

Date

Particular

Date

SNAP registration commences on

September 24, 2020 (Thursday)

SNAP registration closes on

November 28, 2020 (Saturday)

SNAP Admit Card Live on (www.snaptest.org)

December 5, 2020 (Saturday)

SNAP Online Test 2020

December 20, 2020 (Sunday)

January 06, 2021 (Wednesday)

January 09, 2021 (Saturday)

SNAP Test Time (for all dates)

11.00 am to 12.00 noon

SNAP Announcement of Result

January 22, 2021 (Friday)

SIIB Registration and Payment Begins

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

SIIB Registration and Payment Closes

08 January 2021 (Friday)

Shortlist announcement date

3rd Feb 2021

‘Writing Ability Test” (WAT)

10th Feb, 11th Feb and 12th Feb 2021

Group Exercise, Personal Interaction

18th, 19th, 20th February 2021 (Thursday – Saturday) and

25th, 26th, 27th, 28th February 2021 (Thursday - Sunday)

Announcement of First Merit list

March 12, 2021 (Friday)

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

March 27, 2021 (Friday)

Institute Registration

June 30, 2021 (Wednesday)

Programme Commencement

1st July 2021 (Thursday)

TOP