1 Go through the academic course.
2 Fill up the form for the corresponding course.
3 Make the payment online

If you still have problems, please let us know, by sending an email to . Thank you!


Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 6:00AM
Sat - 10:00AM-3:00PM
Sundays closed!



Stepping Out Day Batch of 2018-20

Date: 29-04-2020

Attendees: Dr. Asmita Chitnis, Dr Vidya Yeravdekar, Dr. Rajani Gupte, Dr. Prakash Rao, Mr. Noel Ferrao, Faculty of SIIB, Batch of 2018-20, Batch of 2019-21

The ‘Stepping Out’ day of SIIB 2018-20 Batch was held on April 29, 2020. In light of the global pandemic, this stepping out day was a very unique one that was conducted on a virtual platform. Dr. Asmita Chitnis-Director, SIIB, Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar- Pro-Chancellor, SIU, Dr. Rajani Gupte- Vice-Chancellor, SIU, Dr. Prakash Rao – Deputy Director, SIIB, Mr. Noel Ferrao – Alumnus, SIIB (Batch 1998-2000), Faculty and Staff of SIIB graced the occasion which was hosted by the junior batch of 2019-21. The event began with all the dignitaries addressing the Batch of 2018-20 and wishing them good luck for their new journey here on. Faculty shared their stories about their experience with students of the departing batch. Post that, some selected students from Batch 2018-20 spoke about their journey of the past two years. They shared anecdotes right from their routine academic activities, learnings, skills they built, events, memories they created to the everlasting bonds of camaraderie. As they parted ways with their college life, they now move on to entering the corporate life once again or for the first time for some, they thanked their faculty and friends, who played an important role in shaping their personalities and careers for the better in these 2 years. As the student committees form a huge part of SIIB's legacy, committee members of the senior batch passed on their batons of responsibility to the respective junior members through an oath-taking ceremony. Dr Asmita Chitnis called upon the names of students for their outstanding academic performance during their two-year curriculum. This year, the SIIB award for Excellence in Marketing’ went to Radhika Kapoor, ‘Excellence in Finance’ went to Ayesha Mathur, ‘Excellence in HR’ went to Sukirti Bali and Teamwork Global Logistics Award for excellence in SCM’ went to Akshada Naik Desai. Sangamithra R won the ‘Teamwork Global Logistics Award for excellence in AB' and Abhay Misri won the ‘Teamwork Global Logistics Award for excellence in E&E’. The event came to close on an emotional note with a speech by our Director, Dr Asmita Chitnis, who shared her earnest and heartfelt message to the batch of 2018-20.

Image Loader GIF